UTM Faculties

UTM SPACE offering undergraduate programmes under eleven faculties of UTM:

Built Environment
Civil Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Chemical and Natural Resources Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Geoinformation Science and Engineering
Management and Human Resource Development
Computer Science and Information System

We also offer diploma programmes at our Kolej Sains dan Teknologi.

A complete list of academic faculties is available by alphabetically or by faculties. In addition, a number of interdisciplinary programmes cross the boundaries between departments and disciplines.